Skip Navigation

Patriot Nation

Park View High School

.

Patriot Nation

Park View High School

Patriot Nation

Park View High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

7 years ago @ 8:09AM

February 28 Spring Sports Schedule

Softball Coach: Roger Nelson (rogebaby@aol.com)

Pictures - 4:15pm (Softball Field)

Practice - 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm (Aux Gym)

Track and Field Coaches: Andrew Robertson (andrew.robertson@lcps.org) Megan Ruffing (megan.ruffing@lcps.org)

Pictures - 4:45pm (Track)

Practice - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Track)

Girls Soccer Coach: Davorin Husadzinovic (davorin.husadzinovic@lcps.org)

Pictures - 4:00pm (Practice Field)

Scrimmage @South Lakes HS  5:30/7:00

 

Boys Soccer Coach: Arturo Jimenez (arturo.jimenez@lcps.org)

Pictures - JV 4:45pm  Varsity 5:20pm (Practice Field)

Practice - 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm (Outside Parking Lot)  

Baseball Coach: Mickey Leap (leroy.leap@lcps.org)

Pictures - 4:15pm (Baseball Field)

Practice - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm (Pitchers and Catchers) (Aux Gym)

 

Girls LAX Coach: Derek Ryan (dgryan@fcps.edu)

Pictures - 5:25 (Practice Field)

Practice - 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm (Main Gym)

 

Boys LAX Coach: Matthew Casey (matthew.casey@lcps.org)

Pictures - 5:35 (Practice Field)

Practice - 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm (Sterling Elem Practice Field)

 

Girls Tennis Coach: Larry Hinders (larry.hinders@lcps.org)

Pictures - 5:10  (Tennis Courts)

Practice - 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm  (Tennis Court)

 

Boys Tennis Coach: Tanuel Fissmer (tanuel.fissmer@lcps.org)

Practice - 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm (Tennis Court)

View all Announcements & Events

https://parkviewathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement