Skip Navigation

Patriot Nation

Park View High School

.

Patriot Nation

Park View High School

Patriot Nation

Park View High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

6 years ago @ 8:07AM

April 22 Spring Sports Schedule

April 22 Spring Sports Schedule

 

Softball Coach: Roger Nelson (rogebaby@aol.com)

Practice - 4:00pm-5:30pm (Softball Field)

 

Track and Field Coaches: Andrew Robertson (andrew.robertson@lcps.org) Megan Ruffing (megan.ruffing@lcps.org)

Practice - 4:00pm-6:00pm (Track)

 

Girls Soccer Coach: Davorin Husadzinovic (davorin.husadzinovic@lcps.org)

Practice - 4:00pm-6:00pm (Practice Field #2 - Middle)

 

Boys Soccer Coach: Arturo Jimenez (arturo.jimenez@lcps.org)

Practice 4:00pm-6:00pm (Practice Field #1)

 

Baseball Coach: Mickey Leap (leroy.leap@lcps.org)

Game vs. George Mason HS (Home) 6:00

 

Girls LAX Coach: Derek Ryan (dgryan@fcps.org)

Game vs. Heritage HS (Home) 6:00

 

Boys LAX Coach: Matthew Casey (matthew.casey@lcps.org)

Game vs. Heritage HS (Home) 7:30

 

Girls Tennis Coach: Larry Hinders (larry.hinders@lcps.org)

Match @Loudoun County HS 5:00

 

Boys Tennis Coach: Tanuel Fissmer (tanuel.fissmer@lcps.org)

Match vs. Loudoun County HS (Home) 5:00

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://parkviewathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement